Term Dates

Academic Year 2019- 2020

Autumn Term 1

  • PD Day 1 Friday 6th September (school closed to children)
  • School opens Monday 9th September
  • School closes Friday 25th October

Autumn Term 2

  • School opens Monday 4th November
  • PD Day 2 Friday 29th November (school closed to children)
  • PD Day 3 Monday 2nd December (school closed to children)
  • School closes Friday 20th December

Spring Term 3

  • School opens Monday 6th January
  • School closes Friday 14th February

Spring term 4

  • School opens Monday 24th February
  • School closes Thursday 9th April

Summer Term 5

  • School opens Monday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (school closed to children)
  • School closes Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 6

  • PD Day 4 Monday 1st June (school closed to children)
  • School opens Tuesday 2nd June
  • School closes Friday 17th July
  • PD Day 5 Monday 20th July (school closed to children)

 

Academic Year 2020- 2021

Autumn Term 1

  • PD Day Tuesday 1st September (school closed to children)
  • School opens Wednesday 2nd September
  • School closes Friday 23rd October

Autumn Term 2

  • School opens Monday 2nd November
  • PD Day 2 Friday 27th November (school closed to children)
  • School closes Friday 18th December

Spring Term 3

  • School opens Monday 4th January
  • School closes Friday 12th February

Spring term 4

  • School opens Monday 22nd February
  • School closes Thursday 1st April
  • Good Friday 2nd April (school closed to children)

Summer Term 5

  • PD DAY 3 Friday 16th April (school closed to children)
  • School opens Monday 19th April
  • Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May (school closed to children)
  • School closes Friday 28th May

Summer Term 6

  • School opens Monday 7th June
  • School closes Friday 16th July
  • PD Day 4 Monday 19th July (school closed to children)
  • PD Day 5 Tuesday 20th July (school closed to children)