Mr Geaves : Head Teacher

Mr Geaves

Head Teacher

geaves.s@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Bircham : Deputy Head Teacher & Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Bircham

Deputy Head Teacher & Year 5 Class Teacher

bircham.r@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Turner : Senior Leader & FS2 Class Teacher

Mrs Turner

Senior Leader & FS2 Class Teacher

turner.n@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Miss Dobson : FS1 Class Teacher

Miss Dobson

FS1 Class Teacher

dobson.a@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Miss  Mount : Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss Mount

Year 1 Class Teacher

mount.t@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Miss Mallam : Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss Mallam

Year 2 Class Teacher

mallam.r@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Spark : Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Spark

Year 2 Class Teacher

spark.r@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Winkcup : Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Winkcup

Year 3 Class Teacher

winkcup.a@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Watson : Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Watson

Year 3 Class Teacher

watson.l@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Veitch : Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Veitch

Year 4 Class Teacher

veitch.r@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mr Rathbone : Year 6 Class Teacher & SENDCO

Mr Rathbone

Year 6 Class Teacher & SENDCO

rathbone.n@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Eschoe : PPA Teacher

Mrs Eschoe

PPA Teacher

eschoe.l@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Ellis :  FS1 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Ellis

FS1 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Brown :  FS2 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Brown

FS2 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Milner : Y1 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Milner

Y1 Teacher Assistant

Miss Ashwell : Y2  Teacher Assistant

Miss Ashwell

Y2 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hewitt : Y3  SEN Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hewitt

Y3 SEN Teacher Assistant

Mr Aspin : Y3 Teacher Assistant / EVC / ICT

Mr Aspin

Y3 Teacher Assistant / EVC / ICT

aspin.d@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mrs Davidson : Y4 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Davidson

Y4 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hopkinson : Y5/6 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hopkinson

Y5/6 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hart : Y5 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Hart

Y5 Teacher Assistant

Mrs Green : Trust Business Manager

Mrs Green

Trust Business Manager

green.l@npcat.org.uk
Miss Keegan : Administration Officer

Miss Keegan

Administration Officer

keegan.l@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk
Mr Conway : Caretaker

Mr Conway

Caretaker

Miss Murray : After School / Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Murray

After School / Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Winspear : After School / Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Winspear

After School / Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Parsons :  Behaviour Support Mentor (WED, FRI)

Mrs Parsons

Behaviour Support Mentor (WED, FRI)

Mrs Campbell : Year 3 Class Teacher - Maternity Leave

Mrs Campbell

Year 3 Class Teacher - Maternity Leave

campbell.a@stpaulinus.npcat.org.uk